taust

Our contact details

Address: Narva mnt 23, 51009, Tartu
E-mail: info@katarina.ee
Registration code: 75006635

Tartu City Museum
Development manager Marge Rennit marge.rennit@katarina.ee +372 746 1900
Head of exposition department Silja Paris silja.paris@katarina.ee +372 746 1902
Head registrar Kaie Jeeser kaie.jeeser@katarina.ee +372 746 1912
Researcher and curator (historical collection) Aime Kärner aime.karner@katarina.ee +372 746 1905
Researcher and curator (photographic collection) Eevi Kärdla eevi.kardla@katarina.ee +372 746 1907
Head of archaeologigal department Arvi Haak arvi.haak@katarina.ee +372 746 1913
Researcher and curator (archaeology) Elis Tiidu elis.tiidu@katarina.ee +372 746 1914
Collection specialist (archive collection) Tenno Teidearu tenno.teidearu@katarina.ee +372 7461912
Curator of education programmes Nele Dresen nele.dresen@katarina.ee +372 746 1906
Head of marketing and communication Laura Maide laura.maide@katarina.ee +372 746 1919
Conservator Sirje Härmas sirje.harmas@katarina.ee +372 746 1903
Head of administration department Kaimo Ader kaimo.ader@katarina.ee +372 746 1908
Specialist-Administrative Assistant Christine Karlson christine.karlson@katarina.ee +372 746 1907
Administrator Tanel Karja tanel.karja@katarina.ee +372 746 1911
Attendant Maaja Saimre +372 746 1911
Exposition technician Joonas Õunapuu joonas.ounapuu@katarina.ee +372 746 1906
Staff on Tartu Song Festival Museum
Guide and event organiser Katrin Välja katrin.valja@katarina.ee +372 746 1021
Curator Kristiina Tael kristiina.tael@katarina.ee +372 746 1021
Administrator Liivia Suurväli liivia.suurvali@katarina.ee +372 746 1020
Staff of KGB Cells Museum
Curator Silver Kaldma silver.kaldma@katarina.ee +372 5648 9813 / +372 746 1914
Attendant Gerli Põder gerli.poder@katarina.ee +372 746 1717
Staff of The 19th Century Tartu Citizen's Home Museum
Curator Kristi Musteikis kristi.musteikis@katarina.ee +372 5564 2066
Attendant Karitas Uus karitas.uus@katarina.ee +372 736 1545
Staff of KGB Cells Museum
Curator Meeli Väljaots meeli.valjaots@katarina.ee +372 746 1030 (museum)
+372 746 1900 (office)
Attendants Avo and Liivi Rosenvald liivi.rosenvald@katarina.ee +372 746 1030