Information

+372 746 1911
info@katarina.ee

Address

Narva mnt 23
51009, Tartu

Contacts

Director Sirje Karis, sirje.karis@katarina.ee, +372 746 1901

Director’s Assistant Christine Karlson, christine.karlson@katarina.ee, +372 746 1907

Head of Development Marge Rennit, marge.rennit@katarina.ee, +372 746 1900

Head of Exhibition Department Nele Dresen, nele.dresen@katarina.ee, +372 746 1902

Marketing and Communications Specialist Kert Kask, kert.kask@katarina.ee, +372 5664 4382

Curator of Educational Programmes Ants Siim, ants.siim@katarina.ee +372 746 1906
Curator of Educational Programmes Anna Venchakova, anna.venchakova@katarina.ee +372 746 1906

Main Treasurer Kaie Jeeser, kaie.jeeser@katarina.ee, +372 746 1904

Collection Keeper Aime Kärner, aime.karner@katarina.ee, +372 746 1905

Collection Keeper Eevi Kärdla, eevi.kardla@katarina.ee, +372 746 1915

Collection Keeper Madle Uibo, madle.uibo@katarina.ee, +372 746 1912

Collection Keeper Sirje Härmas, sirje.harmas@katarina.ee, +372 746 1903

Head of Arheological Department Arvi Haak, arvi.haak@katarina.ee, +372 746 1913

Collection Keeper Elis Tiidu, elis.tiidu@katarina.ee, +372 746 1913

Head of Administrative Department Kaimo Ader, kaimo.ader@katarina.ee, +372 746 1908

Exhibition Technician Joonas Õunapuu, joonas.ounapuu@katarina.ee, +372 746 1910

Administrator Tanel Karja, tanel.karja@katarina.ee, +372 746 1911

Administrator Maaja Saimre, info@katarina.ee, +372 746 1911

KGB Cells Museum

Curator Martin Jaigma, martin.jaigma@katarina.ee, +372 746 1914

Administrator Gerli Põder, gerli.poder@katarina.ee, +372 746 1717

Song Festival Museum

Curator Triinu Suumann, triinu.suumann@katarina.ee, +372 746 1021

Guide / Event Manager Katrin Välja, katrin.valja@katarina.ee, +372 746 1021

Administrator Liivia Suurväli, liivia.suurvali@katarina.ee, +372 746 1020

Oskar Luts Home Museum

Curator Meeli Väljaots, meeli.valjaots@katarina.ee, +372 746 1030 (museum), +372 746 1900 (office)

Administrators Avo and Liivi Rosenvald, liivi.rosenvald@katarina.ee, +372 746 1030

19th Century Citizen’s Museum

Curator Kristi Musteikis, kristi.musteikis@katarina.ee, +372 5564 2066

Administrator Karitas Uus, karitas.uus@katarina.ee, +372 736 1545